Blog Entry

Marlins Future Team

Posted on: July 24, 2011 4:47 pm
Edited on: July 24, 2011 9:55 pm
C-Alex Avila
1B-Gaby Sanchez
2B-Chris Coghlan
SS-Matt Lipka
3B-Zack Cox
OF-Mike Stanton
OF-Christin Yelich
OF-Logan Morrison
DH-Matt Dominguez

SP-Ricky Nolasco(1)
SP-Chad James(4)
SP-Carlos Martinez/Matias(3)
SP-Rick Porcello(2)
SP-Casey Crosby(6)
SP- Aroyldis Vizcaino(5)

RP-Micheal Dunn
RP-Jimmy Nelson
RP-Micheal Dunn
RP-Lance Lynn
RP-Burke Bandonhop
RP-Edward Mujicia
RP-Steve Chisek
RP-Brad Hand
CL-Leo Nunez

Needs- C,SP,2B,SS

John Buck
Randy Choate
Javier Vasquez
Wes Helms
Greg Dobbs
Omar Infante


Jimmy Nelson and Erik Komastus for Mike Dunn and Emilo Bonaficio
Zack Cox, Caros Martinez, Lance Lynn for Josh Johnson
Rick Porcello, Casey Corsby, Alex Avila for Hanley Ramirez
Matt Lipka, Aroydls Vizcaino, Micheal Dunn for Anibal Sanchez
Category: MLB
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or