Blog Entry

2008 Preseason All America Team

Posted on: May 30, 2008 1:04 pm

This article is from Compare mine to dantheman4250's.

All-American Team


QB: Tim Tebow, Florida

RB: Noel Devine, West Virginia

RB: Knowshon Moreno, Georgia

WR: Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech

WR: Jeremy Maclin, Missouri

TE: Travis Beckum, Wisconsin

OL: Michael Oher, Mississippi

OL: Andre Smith, Alabama<o:p></o:p>

OL: Duke Robinson, Oklahoma<o:p></o:p>

OL: Jonathan Luigs, Arkansas

OL: Herman Johnson, LSU

K: Thomas Weber, Arizona State


DL: George Selvie, South Florida

DL: Maurice Evans, Penn State

DL:  George Hypolite, Colorado

DL: Greg Middleton, Indiana

LB: James Laurinitus, Ohio State

LB: Rey Maualuga, USC

LB: Brandon Spikes, Florida

DB: Malcolm Jenkins, Ohio State

DB: Mike Mickens, Cincinnati

DB: William Moore, Missouri

DB: Nic Harris, Oklahoma

P: Kevin Huber, Cincinnati

Category: NCAAF
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or